2022年6月23日, 星期四
  2 Replies
  1.3K Visits
考完觉得能上7.5的,没想到是6.5。
我觉得这次的题目挺简单,我写的也挺好的。
是小作文写的tone有问题吗?
或者是大作文里面,有我自己没注意到的错误?又得麻烦Lynn帮我看看

part 1

题目:You have received an important document that needs to be translated as soon as possible. You have a friend who speaks that language. Write a letter to your friend and ask him/her to translate this important document for you.
In your letter, explain -
- Why is it important for you?
- Why you need to translate it quickly
- how you will give him/her the document

我的答案:

考场上大概写了180个字左右

Dear Amy,

I haven’t seen you for a while. Hope everything is going well with you. I am writing to ask for a help.

I talked with you last month that I want to immigrate to Canada.

In order to immigrate to Canada, I need to upload many files to the Canada Immigration website. One of these files is my degree certificate which I have just received from my university. Since I studied in a university in Japan, I need to translate my degree certificate from Japanese to English. You know both Japanese and English very well. So I think you are the perfect one who can help me.

I will have my birthday next month. So I really need to finish my application as quickly as possible. If I upload my degree certificate next month, it will be unlikely for me to immigrate to Canada because they only need people who are under 30.

I will send you my degree certificate by email.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Best wishes,

Sophie

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
part2
题目:In many countries, people have more health problems because they choose to live an unhealthy life.
What do you think are the reasons for living an unhealthy life?
how can it be solved?

我的答案:

考场上大概写了330个字左右。

It is very common to see people living an unhealthy life in many places. This essay will discuss factors contributing to this problem followed by my suggestions to deal with it.